I’M SO HUNGRY

One thing I’ve noticed lately about the juggling act I do with working full time and going to school full time is I stay so hungry. I have spent most of my days ignoring the food on my desk at work because I am too busy telling my replacements the in’s and out’s of my job (well…this is how I do it, you can do it that way but….this is how I do it (feel my frustration?)). I feel like a mom to a 2 year old…no, don’t do that….wait…you need to click this button….WAIT…if you do that you will have a error batch. AAAAHHHHHH!!!!
I have never been so worn out in my life….until I realize I have another 6 hours of school to attend that day and no time to enjoy a bite to eat. *SIGH*
Then the exhaustion tempts to pull me under and I some how find the energy to go to class and soak 30% of what the teacher says in my brain. =)

So here I sit in my Mass Media & Communication class listening to podcast interviews wishing I had something to eat so I could concentrate on the importance of tonights lesson.

Leave a Reply

